PERSONAL

Chef Kalmartravet: Magnus Johansson  0725 - 60 67 67
magnus.johansson@kalmar.travsport.se
Marknadschef:  Andreas Danielsson 0708-22 19 14
andreas.danielsson@kalmar.travsport.se 
Sport:  Anethe Jonsson 070-344 04 87
anethe.jonsson@kalmar.travsport.se 
Ekonomi: Andreas Sternsson,
andreask.karlsson@kalmar.travsport.se
Administration: Yvonne Sebyhed
yvonne.sebyhed@kalmar.travsport.se
Restaurang: Jonas Carlsson 070-34 43 115
jonas.carlsson@kalmar.travsport.se
Travskola/
Ungdomsansvarig:
Maria Carlsson 070-753 01 53
maria.carlsson@kalmar.travsport.se
Banmästare: Lars Fransén 073-622 93 94
Bana/anläggning: Stefan Lagerström 0708-36 92 04
Bana/anläggning: Jan Johansson 070-245 61 56
Måldomare: Håkan Hedenqvist
Måldomarnämnd: Thomas Olofsson
Sven-Erik Lorentzon
Jan-Evert Pettersson
Huvudstarter: Lars Appelberg
Bandomare: Lars Lindberg
Bandomarnämnd: Krister Björneman
Mats Dahlberg
Ekipagekontrollant: Mats Arvidsson
Speaker: Johan Elmskog/Johan Andersson
Löpningsreferent: Johan Elmskog
Totochef: Andreas Sternsson
Banveterinär: Jörgen Furéus
Ingrid Myrin-Karlsson

© 1999-2016 Kalmartravet | Sydöstra Sveriges Travsällskap, 394 70 Kalmar | 0480-44 35 50 | info@kalmartravet.se