A-TRÄNARE PÅ KALMARTRAVET

 

Stefan Axelsson

Lötvägen 83
394 71  KALMAR
stefanaxelsson@hotmail.com

Träningslista och statistik
 

Hans Crebas

Blädingeås Stuteri
342 52  VISLANDA
073-763 72 46
stall@hanscrebas.se

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

Håkan Danielsson

Fösingsmåla Södergård 12
360 23  ÄLMEBODA
0477-661 61, 070-626 48 54
hakandanielsson@telia.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

Ida Einarsson

Hästtorgsgatan 9
294 31  SÖLVESBORG
070-830 68 13
lillan_einarsson@hotmail.com

Träningslista och statistik

 

Catrin Fajersson

Tingby 1396
395 90 KALMAR
0480-47 18 70, 070-655 82 13
catrin.fajersson@telia.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

 

Greger Fajersson

Södra Malmgatan 3 B lgh 1102
392 34  KALMAR
 073-579 80 73
fajersson@hotmail.com

Träningslista och statistik

Dennis Forsnor

Tomtebyholm 510
395 91  KALMAR
0731-44 14 86
dennisforsnor@msn.com

 Träningslista och statistik

Thomas Jonsson

Grindemåla 2545
382 92  NYBRO
0708-18 18 13
0480-552 15 stall
thomasjonsson@passagen.se

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

Thomas Madsen

Gamla Landsvägen 1
373 02  RAMDALA
0733-46 22 23
thomas@orangemaster.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

 

Fredrik Persson

Trolleboda
370 45  FÅGELMARA
0455-36 52 57
fredrik@fredrikpersson.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

 

Niklas Robertsson

Påboda 104
385 90  SÖDERÅKRA
070-94 28 841
niklas.robertsson@telia.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

Maria Rosenberg

Dammarskulla
362 94  TINGSRYD
0477-140 95
0709-37 38 91
rosenberg2010@hotmail.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

 

Anders Zackrisson

Norrgårdsgatan 1 B Lgh 1101
392 37 KALMAR
0707-20 48 47
zacke25@hotmail.com

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida

Tommy Zackrisson

Pl 8550, Fredrikströms Gård
388 98  TREKANTEN
0480-503 00, 070-215 08 73
tomzac@live.se

Träningslista och statistik
Egen hemsida     
   

 

     

 

 

© 1999-2016 Kalmartravet | Sydöstra Sveriges Travsällskap, 394 70 Kalmar | 0480-44 35 50 | info@kalmartravet.se