Kontakt

Adress: Sydöstra Sveriges Travsällskap 394 70 Kalmar
Telefon: 0480-44 35 50 (växel)
Mail: info@kalmartravet.se

Öppettider: Vardagar 09.00 – 16.00, tävlingsfri fredag 9.00-12.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00 – 13.00
Bankgiro: 853-8514
Programändringar/resultat, ring ATG: 0900-3500

PERSONAL

Travbanechef
Magnus Johansson 0725-60 67 67
magnus.johansson@kalmar.travsport.se

Marknadschef
Andreas Danielsson 070-822 19 14
andreas.danielsson@kalmar.travsport.se

Sport
Anethe Jonsson 070-344 0 487
anethe.jonsson@kalmar.travsport.se

Ekonomi
Andreas Sternsson 0480-44 35 50
andreask.karlsson@kalmar.travsport.se

Administration
Yvonne Sebyhed 070-481 04 71
yvonne.sebyhed@kalmar.travsport.se

Restaurang
Jonas Carlsson 0480-44 35 56, 070-34 43 115
jonas.carlsson@kalmar.travsport.se
Bordsbeställning måndag-fredag

Utbildningsansvarig
Maria Carlsson 070-753 01 53
mailto:maria.carlsson@kalmar.travsport.se

Banmästare
Lars Fransén 073-622 93 94

Bana/anläggning
Stefan Lagerström 0708-36 92 04

Anläggning
Jan Johansson 070-245 61 56

ÖVRIG KONTAKTINFO

Foto: Jörgen Tufvesson/www.aln.se
0705-68 46 45

Kalmars Travshop 072-3642 459
www.kalmarstravshop.nu

Evidensia Hästkliniken 0480-47 12 74